Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deanie Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Deanie Hall

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tammy Hurst

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Grace Life

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm and this branch specifically for over 10 years. The customer service is top notch and they are always very friendly and quick to work with you no matter your situation. The rates are unbeatable and Debbie always takes very good care of her customers! I look forward to being one of their customers for many more years to come!! Like a good neighbor Deanie Hall State Farm truly is always there!!!"

Ryan McCourt

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Deanie for several years now and I can't think of a single person I'd rather work with.A wonderful staff backing the most amazing agent ever is a huge plus. Thank you for all your hard work."

Elsie Chrisley

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter who answers the phone when I call every month yo make my payment, they treat me like family. And that makes a real difference than getting a machine to do business with."

Virginia Carroll

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office so much! Especially Angie, who always promptly responds to any questions or requests I have!"

Cameron Crawford

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"makes me always feel like family has the best insurance for a very affordable price"

Anna Dunford

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and nice! A great environment to visit!"

Janet England

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanie Hall is a great insurance agent. She will answer all of your insurance questions. Everyone in the office is kind and courteous and always there to help."

Dean Russell

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly, prompt, and provides great service."

Dana Turpin

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best Agent in the area! We have always received prompt and friendly service with Deanie. When we had to file a claim it was easy, no issues, and we also have used them for a couple of loans. I love the friendly staff that always knows you by name and will assist you with any questions you have."

Buffie Banes

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deannie said the Ladies that work with her are very special people and they are all very helpful love them all"

Parthenia Kellam

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these girls!!!! Always there for our needs! So helpful, friendly and always make you feel special! Thankful for them!"

Randy Vaughn

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always felt like all my insurance needs are in the best of hands with Deannie and her team. Their professionalism is matched by their personal concern for their clients. They make me feel like family and I am so happy to have them take care of me. I am always met with a smile and a sincerely warm welcome whenever I visit the office or call Debbie with a question, concern or question. I'd never consider having anyone else look out for my insurance needs."

Savanna Duncan

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanie and her office staff are always a pleasure to work with! They definitely make unfortunate circumstances much easier to deal with. I have always recommended her to all of my family and friends and will continue to do so. Stop by the office or giver her a call, you definitely won’t regret it!"

Graham Duncan

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanie Hall is the most professional caring and knowledgeable agent I have ever had. I would not trade her for the world. If your looking for someone to have your back there is no better person."

Richard Chandler

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, caring insurance agent. Goes the extra mile for her customers."

Melville Anderson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sensitive to my insurance needs, explains everything to the top degree. Always respectful, most kind, gracious beautiful staff"

David Edney

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Travis Kissinger

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Deanie from State Farm ever since I started driving. You couldn’t ask for a more professional and friendly person to work with. When you walk in, you’ll see photos on the wall of some of the folks and veterans who appreciate how amazing of a person she is. She’s honest and very hard working. The staff are always so nice, with smiles on their faces, and ready to help. If you are looking for insurance and an honest person, you can’t go wrong with Deanie from State Farm."

ROSCO Lightfoot

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office I have ever had. Always professional and nice."

Joe Kegley

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people very pleased with their service"

Krystle Sercu

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Deanie and her team are easy to work with. I highly recommend her agency for Insurance and financial services"

Landon Simpkins

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great business, with even better employees. Lori is the absolute best at what she does, I will recommend her for anyone's insurance needs. Very personable, and can tell they genuinely care for you. Cannot say enough good things! FIVE STARS ALL DAY EVERY DAY!!!!!*****"

Savanna Duncan

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"As if I didn’t already know I had the best insurance and agent, last night proved it again! I am beyond thankful for all the help from Deanie and everyone in her office to make my accident as stress free as possible! If you don’t have State Farm, you’re missing out! If you have State Farm but Deanie isn’t your agent, you’re still missing out!"

Jeremy Evans

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and great support"