Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deanie Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Deanie Hall

4.8 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Hurst

Tammy Hurst

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ryan McCourt

Ryan McCourt

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Deanie for several years now and I can't think of a single person I'd rather work with.A wonderful staff backing the most amazing agent ever is a huge plus. Thank you for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Elsie Chrisley

Elsie Chrisley

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter who answers the phone when I call every month yo make my payment, they treat me like family. And that makes a real difference than getting a machine to do business with."
Profile photo of Virginia Carroll

Virginia Carroll

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office so much! Especially Angie, who always promptly responds to any questions or requests I have!"
Profile photo of Cameron Crawford

Cameron Crawford

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"makes me always feel like family has the best insurance for a very affordable price"
Profile photo of Anna Dunford

Anna Dunford

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and nice! A great environment to visit!"
Profile photo of Janet England

Janet England

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanie Hall is a great insurance agent. She will answer all of your insurance questions. Everyone in the office is kind and courteous and always there to help."
Profile photo of Dean Russell

Dean Russell

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly, prompt, and provides great service."
Profile photo of Dana Turpin

Dana Turpin

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Buffie Banes

Buffie Banes

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deannie said the Ladies that work with her are very special people and they are all very helpful love them all"
Profile photo of Parthenia Kellam

Parthenia Kellam

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these girls!!!! Always there for our needs! So helpful, friendly and always make you feel special! Thankful for them!"
Profile photo of Savanna Duncan

Savanna Duncan

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Graham Duncan

Graham Duncan

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanie Hall is the most professional caring and knowledgeable agent I have ever had. I would not trade her for the world. If your looking for someone to have your back there is no better person."
Profile photo of Richard Chandler

Richard Chandler

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, caring insurance agent. Goes the extra mile for her customers."
Profile photo of Melville Anderson

Melville Anderson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sensitive to my insurance needs, explains everything to the top degree. Always respectful, most kind, gracious beautiful staff"
Profile photo of David Edney

David Edney

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of ROSCO Lightfoot

ROSCO Lightfoot

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office I have ever had. Always professional and nice."
Profile photo of Joe Kegley

Joe Kegley

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people very pleased with their service"
Profile photo of Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Deanie and her team are easy to work with. I highly recommend her agency for Insurance and financial services"
Profile photo of Landon Simpkins

Landon Simpkins

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Savanna Duncan

Savanna Duncan

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Evans

Jeremy Evans

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and great support"